Contact Us

Resident Coordinator’s Office

 

Ms. Kesang Choden Phuntsho, Coordination Analyst

kesang.phuntsho@one.un.org

Telephone: +975 2 322424 (Ext. 101)

 

Mr. Hiroshi Kuwata, Coordination Specialist

hiroshi.kuwata@one.un.org

Telephone: +975 2 322424 (Ext. 103)

 

Mr. Udaya Sharma, Programme Analyst

udaya.sharma@one.un.org

Tel:  (975) 2322424 (Ext. 101)

 

Ms. Dechen Yangzom, One Program Coordination Analyst

dechen.yangzom@one.un.org

Tel: (975) 2322424 (Ext. 108)

 

Ms. Tshering Chuki, National Specialist- Communications

tshering.chuki@one.un.org

Tel:  (975) 2322424 (Ext. 104)

 

Ms. Gomati Guragai, Management Associate

gomati.guragai@undp.org

Telephone: +975 2 322424 (Ext. 121)

Recent posts

CSO Capacity Development Training

  The United Nations Bhutan in collaboration with the Civil Society Organization Authority and the Australian Himalayan Foundation is organizing a CSO Capacity Development Training from May 28 to May 30, 2018 at the UN House. During the course of the training, participants will focus on the following: The Irresistible Pitch Being able to develop […]

Read More
National Council Induction Session

  UN Resident Coordinator’s address to the members of the National Council on 6 June 2018 “I have always maintained that the destiny of the country lies in the hands of our people. The time has come for us now to draw up a written Constitution and establish a political system which will enable the […]

Read More
Remembering the Third Druk Gyalpo

  The United Nations in Bhutan would like to join the nation in celebrating His Majesty the Third Druk Gyalpo, Jigme Dorji Wangchuck’s birth anniversary. His Majesty started the planned development process in 1961 and guided Bhutan’s membership in the United Nations in 1971, ensuring the kingdom a place in the international community. #thirddrukgyalpo #47yearsinbhutan #deliveringresultstogether

Read More

Copyright © 2017 United Nations Country Team. All rights reserved